Carvings of Love!

in #poem6 years ago

Her smile is a startle, I could not help but stare even in the dreams of many returns.

Every time I get closer my breath is taken;dwindling towards my imperfect weakness but in her eyes I find the perfect strength here within to gaze into the stars while shooting for the moon.

I crave for a wind to guide my broken heart. I never wanted to say such crying words as goodbye to the sweet comfort of her arms, I held on to her whole body feeling every move across my veins and even the fluid in her body was in separate grasp of mine as I reach for her to tell her how I felt even beyond my system in a way I can't contain because she an Angel always by my side, only if she will work into my arms as her man.

Stop the fight; I can't, yet she would not stop diving into a seperate water, light years away from me.

If only she could see the goodness of my heart, the sweet fragrance of my senses of her and fights I have gone through just to make her mine, even if I am scared and afraid to show my love, yet I can't stop seeing her in my stars even if I am a residents in her fool's Paradise.

I wish it was easy just to let you
()couple-3064048__480.jpg

Sort:  

Wow...this one got me...like my mind was speechless

Congratulations @goodness1993! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71