POEM #1

in #poem5 years ago

FB_IMG_15473946945463797.jpg

"Unfailing GOD"

A thousand times I fail
Still your love will remain
I choose my own will, and I did not fulfill
You show me your will time and time again.

My friends, family and people around me hate me
But you are my GOD that never fail me
Your promises are pure and sure
Your love is my pleasure forever more.

I kneel my knees and pray
Because I know, you will never leave me
You are my stronghold and shelter where I stay
Unfailing GOD, You never forsake me.

I know that life was too hard
And I know it's not bad, because I learn how to stand
Endure the pain, keep the faith, and finish the race
I love you my Unfailing GOD.

#ForeverSteemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56