Question

in #poem6 years ago

Hold on the floor, with the finger
Pulled one line of water
It became a river
She is sand on the chest of the river
Chur awoke
Are you touching the finger
He will change the course of the river
Or with me on the moon
Let's go straight and walk
.
Or hold on the river chest
Joy night
Leaning from the boat
Think of the moon in the water
I went to touch the shadow of the moon,
What are you then me
Will drag? Handle?
Or the moon will cover the moon!
.
Hold on, think about you
Mad crazy
Sea sand wet sand
I have written your name
Would you write anything else?
Or think of all my children
He wrote the wave of the sea
Will take away the floats?
.
Or hold, no one is Baishakhi evening
I sent you in the mind
Jasmine flower necklace
Are you comfortable with eyes and eyes?
He will fill the scent of scent
Or he's beside the garland
Will you move away?
.
Such questions are submitted to Rose Rashirashi
I hope your answer

writter @imran2

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58