I'll Take You - Original Poetry - 📨 I Miss You 📝

in #poem6 years ago

Feelings of longing for lovers are often the case because many people today are a little excessive, not see a day like not found a year is very longing. That statement I often hear from many teenagers today. It is very natural not to meet the lover it feels very missed once. But, excessive longing is also not allowed.

This is my short poem today :)

image


When the moonlight fades, sense of longing without wings flying into the night sky.

Dark eyes,
dark heart,
making him forget where the place was stopped.
Darkness wipes out direction and purpose.
While,
the cold is silent to witness
the souls of the worms
fell into the abyss of a deep night,
as deep as your heart longing for you.

Waves on the West Coast hit my soul
but, unable to wiggle lonely when the wind invites the cold night infiltrate the skin pores of this body,
quiet without silence, silent in silence,
There I was stranded own climbing the peak of yearning tonight.


Best Regard @Irdiansyah

Sort:  

I Miss You too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71