Dear Allah - it is a my regret

in #poem6 years ago

My regret

dear Allah..
The grip of the soul
The one who predates and exists
Who ruled heaven and hell

dear Allah..
Your humble servant is covered with sin
Risau will be the number of munkar that exists
It is inconceivable that tomorrow you call the servant
What charity will be his fortress

dear Allah..
This body is too heavy to bear sin
Tired of being on the wrong path
It is not peaceful if it keeps away from you

dear Allah..
May I ask you
Just a little oh Good is good
Let me go back to your guidance aisle
Allow me to kneel before you
Let me call your asthma
Asking forgiveness for all my sins

Sort:  

Congratulations @iskandarfauzi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66