Love Poem - 8

in #poem6 years ago


Credit

One year,

Seemed to go faster than one day.

And One hour,

Seemed to go faster than one minute
.
The pain never stopped,

The dreams still follow me,

I try to bare the thoughts,

But it's so crowded.

One more year,

That's all I asked for.

Now you missed,

So much.

I'm with the guy you liked,

I'm happy and pregnant too.

Life is moving fast.

One year.

That's all I asked.

I went to competition,

Took 2nd for you.

I move along with life,

Even though it's hard too.

So many little things,

I hardly could do without you,

But with the blanket

I feel so much better.

Thank you,

For everything you have done.

One year is faster than you think,

And the pain doesn't end..

Thanks For Taking Time To Go Through My Post @jackorobin

03.gif

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

wow what a poem, I just love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67