Mom... Your Example

in #poem6 years ago (edited)
Mother is the woman who should and should we glorify. No one loves us more than mothers. Mom is also one of our golden ticket keys to happiness in the world and the hereafter. As religion has explained that God's ridhonya is on the mother's ridhonya. Also so murkanya God also because murkanya murkanya.

Mommy, I really am your example
My speech echoed your voice
You are the light of the perindu
Unchanged and only one

It never occurred to me
The way I walk
My way is smiling
That's a reflection of you

You make all dreams come true
You painted all hope
You tie the knot of assertiveness
Myself now you strengthen

Mother, you've maped that road
The great way of heaven
For all your teaching
For all your love

Thank All for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56