A Baby's View Of Abortion

in #poem6 years ago

A Baby's View Of Abortion
p_101528432.jpg

I came as tomorrow
Swaddled in innocence
To your warm womb
Mother……
Without your choice
Or mine
Destined to up date
With time
Our human tree
But before love
Grew into flesh and words
What is unfinished creation-
A precipitation of blood
Became my Transcendence

This is a post dedicated to every unborn baby lost to abortion

Pls help show some love @awolesigideon @ejemai @tojukaka

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jamalblackman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Wow...
Very sensational. Almost got me crying.
Lovely poem buddy..

I shared it on facebook

Upvoted

it's a beautiful poem. Although I don't agree with the implication of the poem (I'm pro-choice)

Hmm, hope the world could hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85