BEAUTIFUL POEMS (1). TODAY’S NEW PAGE (2). NEW SEASON IN YOU-FOR YOU (3). EXCEPTIONAL YOU (4). THE NEXT GIRL MY CLASSMATE (5). I AM BEHIND YOU (6). YOU’RE A SEED (7). YOU'RE ADORABLE. (8). GREAT MEN

in #poem6 years ago

CLASSICAL POEMS, VARIOUS KINDS OF POEM DOWN THERE, CHOOSE WHICH YOU LIKED.

(1). TODAY’S NEW PAGE
(2). NEW SEASON IN YOU-FOR YOU
(3). EXCEPTIONAL YOU
(4). THE NEXT GIRL MY CLASSMATE
(5). I AM BEHIND YOU
(6). YOU’RE A SEED
(7). YOU'RE ADORABLE.
(8). GREAT MEN

TODAY’S NEW PAGE.


Get to your spirit decide to become versatile, make everything count to go to the new planet, create the masterpiece.

Decide to see with the quality of God in you, don’t wait for others to decide for you, you’re different from the rest of the race.

Let no one reduce your views and content by telling you what to choose and what to do, because you were fashion and design to meet up with the very best of you embedded upon your spirit.

Remember you knew better, you knew best, you have a life to live, live it out, depend on the freshness, the guide, the indwelling personality, the ever present-help, the spirit of excellence in you-Jesus.

NEW SEASON IN YOU-FOR YOU

Newness, freshness, have begun in you, your life has taken on a new thrive, your strength has come, now you’re more beautiful, courageous, confident and loud.

You’re closer than the thoughts, you’re full of life, you want to deliver even more, with your beautiful personality.

You’re more passionate than the past, you’re more thoughtful than the preceding. I feel your person, your genuine, your charisma, and it all meet up to create an atmosphere to dwell with, ready to learn and ready to embrace the truth beyond the facts.

EXCEPTIONAL YOU


Thoughts of you surround nature
You're the best that we have.
The love you give defines you.
The world is no longer dark because you shined.

You give your influence so sweetly and words so gently.
You have us so all-embracing in the scheme of things.
I cherish you night and day because you’re special, adorable.

Breath is part of what makes the
World of God creation exceptional
Most times I look around for your new looks

Nothing at all I wouldn't give, I pay the price in writing
I'll take nothing and be fine, but remember
You’re on God’s mind he’s thinking about you nicely
Just like I do, remember that I am here
to always reminds you to enjoy the journey of faith
Don’t worry because God your future!!!

I AM BEHIND YOU

As you set out to be at work
Remember I am waiting for you
Waiting to see you smile
To see you become encouraged
To see you take things much more better


see work as fun, when things become much
See work as exercise that helps you put things in shape
See work as an avenue to master enterprise

As you work remember I will be behind you
cheering you up there’s no one special as you
No one can do it like you, which is why
I am much interested in your smiles

Your smiles prove to me that you believe
Me and you’re waiting for my smiles too
When things heat-up, and you get tired or
feel uneasy call yourself by name and say
go to work there’s no one like you
Always tell yourself I am much better
today than yesterday.

REMEMBER I AM BEHIND YOU WAITING FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL SMILES
SMILES IN THESHORTEST DISTANCE BETWEEN US ANYTIME I REMEMBER
YOU I SMILES YOU’RE SIMPLY SPECIAL

THE NEXT GIRL MY CLASSMATE

The only girl next to me
in the class room that's cute
I always look into your note book
and exams sheets to copy your
answer since I am clueless
I took every minutes to look into
your note to search for what I don’t
have


I observe you have a different way
of putting your class work together
better than mine
yours was too interesting and well kept
I took a vast thought of how different
and cute your ideas are.


I think i appreciate you more than other
classmate do because closeness taught
about your uniqueness, beauty, brevity
discipline and good conduct
can you teach me how to balance me
class work just like yours?


I admire you all the time, I even look
at how you smile, walk, talk and respond
in kindness, you wake my thoughts
but thanks for the honor of sitting next
to you in the class.

i knew better what no one knew i found out
And it is the best of you and it reminds me
there's no one else that God has like you
and i admire you even more

YOU’RE A SEED
READY TO BE PLANTED ON THE RIGHT SOIL
BY THE RIGHT PERSON, THE RIGHT HANDS

Here in a quiet and dusty room they lie,
Faded as smashed stone or shifting sand,
left as ashes, dried-up, scentless, dry -
fields and gardens running through my hand.

In this brown shell a valley of dreams;
A cedar in this narrow cell is thrust
That will drink deeply of a period streams;
These lilies shall make summer on my dust.

Here in their safe and simple house of life,
Sealed in their shells, a million roses leap;
Here I can blow a garden with my breath,
And in my hand a forest lies asleep.

YOU'RE ADORABLE.

You’re a special person who always keeps her head up high.
Your eyes sparkle like a bright star in the sky.
You have the resilience, beauty, and courage that one would admire,
Even the love and happiness one inspires.
You’re a special personality that one can always count on,
and a wonderful person that sees no wrong in others.
Do you know your beauty shines from the inside out,
It flows like a journey down a long course.


Your smile shines beautifully because it is genuine
rising from within, how intelligent you are is amazing,
wisdom, and hard work are not surprising to be the qualities
found in you.


I see a genuinely caring person that you are,
who goes the extra mile to help one in need or broken
hearted, someone somewhere you’ve never met, but
heard your voice synchronized with the spirit, And
throughout all of her hard work, No one ever sees you
fall apart because you’re built to last from the inside
by the spirit of God, you’re special.

GREAT MEN.

the great lifestyle
Of a hardworking man
he has no anxiety
cause he does what he can

He works through the day
Until late at night
When he thinks about what to do he goes for it and achieve
His eyes shine bright commitment and excellence
He pave the way for sisters, ladies, women
to see how a great inspiring man can be

His passion drive him to the top
His courage helps him make necessary adjustment to shine
The door he will enter are always thrown open
because he is a man of diligence


He'll rise with the sun
And off to work he'll go
He has time for fun, in the word, at work
and among his brethren
As he moves through the snow

He won't show a sign
Of angry frustration
He'll get started early
And see to his station

that is the story
Of the hard working man
The man with out worry
Still doing what he can
Because he has the spirit of excellence and
spiritual atmosphere by the spirit of God

Sort:  

@moneysteemit, thank you so much, you're special

thank you all so much for upvoting me and your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63