serenade the blossom of flowers.

in #poem6 years ago

My life is like a fairy tale!

yellow1.jpg

At first I was just a nod
Tossed, sprout slowly then slowly
It grew and expanded
Picture of love and beauty.

My face is fascinate and pure,
My pet is vibrant and colorful full of love
It contains green leaves and leaves,
In the breeze of the wind I dance with the whistle harmony.

I was created with myrrh, with the yellow like gold color
I'm hoping someone's hoping,
My love is a sign of love, pure of wisdom
And it's a symbol of happiness that mourn into its' beauty.</center

Every time I look you the
Glory and joy, you will gain,
Next time,
You will feel calm.

Seeds and bees in the garden
Is happy to entertain, they always whispering and
They play and start
In order for my nectar to taste.

Day and night in my presence,
I was warm and cold;
'Because part of the present
And there is a duty to play.

Along with the flow of my life
The image is futile:
I'm thirsty, cheeks are lit;
Though I'm pretty sad.

But it is hidden from your knowledge
I'm sorry and sorry -
My gift is tough and glorious;
My life is just temporary.

yellow3.jpgyellow.jpg

Photos of my sister while visiting the Sunflower Farm.

giphy.gif
I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

mu2ts7mrx6.png

Sort:  

namiss nko a tuloy gumala... ulan kasi ng ulan lately

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah ganun ba grabe may bagyo daw jan sa pinas. haay ano ba yan. paano nga makakagala.

kaya nga eh.. Huhu

Posted using Partiko Android

mas ok naman jan sa atin .kung like mo gumala. pwd. unlike dito sa subra init dika pwd gumala haaay . kaya yun kulong lang sa aircon room na nakakasinus dahil sa alikabok. miss ko na umuwe kasama misis ko soon hahahhaha para magpaulan baka aabutan pa namin. ang ulan.

True din naman.. hehe ingat jan..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jie28! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71