Amazing Friend

in #poem6 years ago

I was strolling pass a lonely walk way
I looked up and literarily saw a bevy of ladies in the milky way
I was perplexed and thought I had missed my way
Astonished by my thoughts, I could hear some lovely sounds
Oops! Could this be imaginations? Again, I heard the sounds
I looked up and saw birds chirping and a cluster of leaves
I moved closer to feel the aura that oozes from the leaves
Yeah!!! My instinct never lies. It was a Maple tree
I looked side ways and assumed the bevy were three
Nah!...I was wrong. She had the attributes of beyond three
She's just an amazing girl "Jumoke"

Awesome amazing people everywhere, he wrote this for me just yesterday 😊 @mickyscofield 🤗

Sort:  

Glad you love it Bae
I hope some folks doesn't see this...Don't want to mention anyone before they come after me like a bee 😀😀😀

😂you're safe

Congratulations @jumokeflorencee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@jumokeflorencee, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70