Poem with emotions

in #poem6 years ago

IMG_20180831_094314.jpg
It's a poem but it's not a poem it's my words expressed in my emotions which I write
One Step Closer.
A Life Composer!
Roots and Origin,
Made all the sin.
Layers beneath layers,
In all of my True prayers
I've found the love.
In the lies and the truth
Are you done with the Ruth?
In the moonlight🌙 and shadows.
Where stars 🌟 glimmer.
Why are you an emotion dimmer?
One step closer
Is this life Composer! (To all the people who hurt me/judge me/disappoint me, I deal out the pain by writing poems)
-krishna choudhary
I hope u liked it

Sort:  

A poem with emotions called it like , what a collection of words .. Amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bruh it meant a lot

Thanks so much for ur support

Nice photography
All the best keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankew so much for ur support it will be glad if u follow me to gave it support and remain in touch

its not only your words but also a heart touching poem from you. it a perfect poem from english literature. by the way follow+upvote+comment done.

Thankew so much for ur support and I'm glad u did will support and each other and let's grow together buddy

yeah, lets make a change ourselves with this magnificent platform.

That's what our Aura that will Inspire others

If you have any group there add me there well will people will help each other

Congratulations @k-choudhary! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81