Amazing poem

in #poem6 years ago

Took the time to go to his father's house
Go to see me but the upstairs gaon
In the Shapler Gate, the watermelon bacchi two paisa do deari,
It was never too late to get the necklace of beads.
Take one and a half paisa with tobacco and purpura,
I used to walk in the evening of the in-laws house!
Hesse - Hess not- Listen to grandfather, getting the tobacco pots,
Grandma, if you want to see how happy you are!
Noth snatched and smiled, after so many days,
I woke my head over the way I wore my head.
How much pain can I get from leaving me,
In the grave country, there are nijazheh niralaya!
Folded hands, prayed mana Grandpa, God returns! Merciful
On my grandmother's side, I was confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86