DEEP CUT

in #poem6 years ago

Hello! I just want to share my poem about how broken hearted feels I hope you will like it.
IMG_20170611_200759_309.jpg

Tears of blood dripping
The broken pieces of my heart keep on shattering
To be apart is the least thing I imagine

When you look at me you promise forever of "you and me"
but suddenly you look away saying we are never meant to be.

Your sweet smile, gentle hugs and soft kiss
three things I will miss

I remember the laughter and memories
suddenly they vanish and turns into mysteries

Three words eight letters "I love you" is so real
Now it turns out to be a dream so cruel

I should cry long time ago
because I only want you

The pain from the deep cut must heal
so I must go and keep myself real

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68