poem i like

in #poem6 years ago

In this place your grandmother's graves are under the pomegranate tree,
For thirty years, I have kept two nights in water.
That's why the house is like a golden face,
The wedding of the doll broke down and cried because of the crying book.
Here I would have thought about returning to Sarah,
Whole house filled so much gold!
Sonali Usha's Sonamukh filled his eyes
Till the time taken to take the plow and fell on the road.
When I went back to the back and saw how much I could see
In this matter, we thought that Sob Mora jokes hundreds of people.
By doing so I do not know when I get involved with life
Small laughter is lost in the pain of his laughter, and the geneu deshite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13