Smile, Heaven Smile!

in #poem6 years ago

image


[Source]()

Smile at me your mercies
For I'm a lonely sinner
Who seeks redemption


Smile at me your grace For i heard its sufficient For me
Smile at me new dawn For the night lingers longer Than I thought
Smile at me your direction For the road is rough and narrow
Smile at me healing rain For my sickened soul Needs you afresh
Smile on me your fire Refine me like raw gold
Smile at me a second chance For I am stuck in my Human ways
Smile at me oh smile Let this cup pass over me
Smile at me Lord Jesus Smile....
*original poem for Joel's secret place* # header
Sort:  

Think little goals and expect little achievements. Think big goals and win big "success"

Thanks so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63