My dream is chasing the sun

in #poem3 years ago

My dream is chasing the sun

mengejar-matahari.jpg
Source

Who the hell are you, my bride?
How sincere your beautiful appearance is to praise me, who is saddened by pain.
Thank you for replacing him.
My old love that was painted blurry.

I do not care.
To me you are beautiful in my heart not in my eyes. The wedding night.
Someday I want to create my home hut.
Like a stretch of paradise garden.
Among them the birds sang.
Dancing butterflies, and seductive strings.

I created.
From my dirty hands that kept on praying without stopping.
From the shabby cloths I said it was silk.
You smiled, then whispered "" guide me to your pleasure and pleasure "".
Who the hell are you, my bride?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49