HAVE I FAILED IN THE PHYSICS EXAM; A POEM 👨‍🔬

in #poem4 years ago (edited)
👋Howdy Steemians so what are you all coming up with today Well I have a poem that I wrote while I was in the examination room. if you guys had any problems today you might share by commenting below.👍


Image Credit: Image from Denisismagilov at Dreamstime.com

Enjoy reading the poem written below and I think you may like it:


HAVE I FAILED!

It is exam today but

It seems to be strange in the room

The questions are making it odd

This is changing the mode

What did I do?

Wasted the night, or spent some time


The questions are telling; be honest

But heart don’t want to be broken

Looking here and there

But cheating Is not in this nature

Imagining how much time we got

But why it seems so small?

What did I do?

Wasted the night, or spent some time


I know some of them

Ignoring one of them

What may well happen

What may be aftermath

What did I do?

Wasted night, or spent some time


Thinking to burn midnight oil

But the motivation is temporary

Ends up at night

Listening to others

But seeing Einstein and Newton in the mind

Love the subject not the teacher

What did I do?

Wasted the night, or spent some time


I think I will pass

But does he think the same

Am I going to fail?

Or this won’t happen again

What did I do?

Wasted the night, or spent some time


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

   This poem has been written during the examination. it is 17 December and it is my exam but i haven't prepared for it so I thought instead of cheating i should do something else and i started to loss in my imaginations and wrote this on the desk


    Recently when I talked to the teacher. He didn’t give me an unusual look and his looks gave me symptoms that I have passed but he said they were not up to the mark, well that’s in my nature that I prepare for the big waves and those were some small waves.


    Bye everyone and do prepare for your exams and especially the life, you know life is an examination! He will ask questions us what did we do in the life; wasted the life, or spent some time.

🙋‍♂️Bye everyone, have a good day and post a comment below if you had a failure.

Sort:  

So you spend some time writing poetry instead of focusing on your exam?...hahaha I’m joking.
I know you’re a very smart guy and also a very sensitive one. Your feelings were nicely expressed on your poem and I’m sure that when you get used to English grammar you’re going to give us big happiness.
Thanks for sharing your view on things.
Keep on the nice work!
Much love’n hugs over there ❤️

yes I did. Yeah I should have rich vocabulary

Most excellent job on this @leonardodaslade, you should be proud of yourself. Just keep up the solid work, and don't give up, you will get where you want to go. We're proud of you, just keep doing it right.

Thanks @jamerussell. If people will have teachers like you then they can achieve to be on this high sky.

@leonardodaslade,

This is exactly what we wanted to see from you... a genuine, personal example, of what we knew you were capable of doing. You have done a wonderful job on this post... I would say... focus more on your studies but can remember a time when I was younger, doing college online. I had two monitors I used, and inevitably would somehow have one with school work pulled up, and another connected to the World Of Warcraft Server lol...

You should feel accomplished my friend... please continue to create these positive examples of what engagement and posts can be!

@alliedforces curate

!giphy nice job




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 81.89%

My pleasure, I may show you some other posts like this in the optimistic future. 😉

Congratulations @leonardodaslade! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow you are a fast learner And this was good keep it up !

Nice one @leonardodaslade I really enjoyed the read.... But do prepare for the exams alright lol... Some inspiration there though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello 🙋‍♂️ @bliss11 so you liked this poem, I may write some other poems as well in the coming future

Now this is good! Something personal and heartfelt wins every time! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71