Steemit rant sessions for the love of Cryptos (written rhymes) Poem whatever just let me know what ya thinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem7 years ago

So here it is for da love a dat crypto. I gotta get it, yo. dont ya know bout that crypto payment flow..I get to send it on the low low. all around the globe in my hands the freedom I hold. Cant stop the train its a coming best to get ya ass a running... betta catch that cat before it jumps fast, down the track, and you sitting in last, only to realize life is as fragile as glass. ONe second to late, and it can all crash, with a splash, sink to that bottom oh so fast. Well you see i took a chance to break free cause freedom is wat we seek financially at very least so we can feast. no more deceit we've began to speak. as new class with an existence far from bleak, tech to make ya blink, make ya rethink your believes. now thanks for listening part one and i'm glistening!!!! come back for more later thanks alot please follow!!! THIS IS AN ORIGINAL IVE BEEN WRITING ALONG TIME I WRITE EVERYTHING WITH PERFORMANCE IN MIND!!!!spoken mostly!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30