A Poem Home by @vichib // Lovejuice Minnow Promotion

in #poem6 years ago

A Poem Home


Lost on the road of life
My way back home unknown
Thinking and questioning myself
Over and over again

How did i get here
How did i lose sight of my path
Where did i go wrong
Why am in lost in this land of unknowns

The thought of a place
Filled with warmth run through my mind
Reminding me of a place i once called home
To the place where i feel the safest

I need to return
To my abode of hope
Someone please give me a sign
Back to my source of warmth.




@lovejuice is Paying 5 Steem for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61