HEALING SCARS!

in #poem6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Today i will be sharing this piece of poetry which i wrote some days ago... It really touched my heart and am much glad to share it with you.

I hope you guys will love it...

Wipe your tears,
I know your fears.

Hold my hands and
Let's give this a chance.

Outside we sit,
While shoulders meet.

Gazing at the stars,
Hoping it heals the scars.

Now I know you will be fine,
'Cos even the stars need darkness to shine.

Thanks for reading my poem... It has lots of interpretations... I really hope you enjoyed it though.

Drop your comments and criticisms below in the comment section... Thank youuu.

I remain your loyal poet... @Meenah

Sort:  

I share the common interest with you @meenah. Your piece has the touch which it needs
Great going I am following you and hope you too will check few of mine @cddegan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00