You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reasons I Make My Bed: Video

in #poem7 years ago

I thought it may will be a blog.. But it is a poem.. hahaha.. nice poem & also a nice theme to choose. Bed.. Also me either forgot about doing my bed of my own.. Sorry mom... I won't let you doing it anymore.. Thanks buddy for you nice poem....

Sort:  

I was going to write a blog about it, but then I thought. Lets keep it short and sweet. I a curious how many people do their bed before leaving for their day everyday. Thanks for your engagement.

Yes.. all are depend on there mom either there wife. we all need to do our work ... Thanks again for raising the inspire brother.. thanks...🤗🤗🤗🤗

You know I'm a girl right lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65