Beneath the three stars we alligned as one

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

human-1215160_1280.jpg

You were shy until you looked into my eyes;

I ga​​ve you courage and you soared with it like butterflies.

With legs interlocked like chains, we lay still as the night hummed,

And I held your face until your blood sang.

You were cold until I smiled at you;

I gave you warmth and you embraced me with it.

Beneath three stars;

Time flew past us in a hurry until we kissed,

Then we stopped time; I never knew we had the power.

With fingers intertwined like a basket, we held pleasure as it throbbed.

And I held your neck until laughter escaped your lips.

You were lost until I blinked;

My eyes had given you a mystery to unravel and you explored until you vanished.

Beneath three stars;

The truth was a blur until our palms met.

We exchanged stories and the journey was perfect.

With tongues linked like friends, we tasted passion as it danced fluidly.

And you held my back until I could hear your heart speak.

The night was ordinary until we appeared.

With us appeared three stars and they shone until we departed.

Nazzy, forever in my heart

Beneath the three stars ....

Image source
https://pixabay.com/en/photos/?q=Night&hp=&image_type=all&order=&cat=&min_width=&min_height=

Sort:  

Poetry like these can give any woman Goosebumps as long as the contextual value is been understood!!! Big ups Bro nice write-up 😎👍

Thank you so much, im glad to know that

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $63.49 STU, $119.06 USD.

For a total calculated value of $63 STU, $119 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Hahahha...look who is here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05