A TRUE FEELING OF LOVE RETRACED!!

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

When am in your arms, I do know that am save in a haven that can't be cracked or hacked. When you are holding my hands, I have no cravings for the things of these world.


Am just like a suckling baby that needs just that one look from his mother's eyes, that says you're always there, just like its said in a fairy tale book.

bokeh-2594745__480.jpg


Your eyes talk to me like a talking drum. Beauty lies in it, that its difficult to behold. It brings my world to a stand still, and makes my once stony heart to flow with love undisputed.


Am willing to tell you everything, never with a lie. Though difficult it might be. All my deepest secrets and fears, that once made me cry. That am willing to lay it plain.


Everything in my past, with you I can forget it all. I know I can trust you to catch me if I fall.


My lips looses it flare, when it comes to explaining how deep my love for you is and how much love I have for you.


I have allowed my lips, to entangle me in the webs of my untamed emotions, that I have forgotten the promises that I made to you and how much love you have for me.


It's time, for me to see the beauty that you have kept enclosed for me, that I should reach to it and unlock the beauty of your heart once again. Then maybe, just maybe, you'd feel it too.

IMG_20180627_014422_711.jpg
Thanks for visiting my blog and till then, i remain loyal and faithful to @steemit, @steemjet and it's community. ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Sort:  

Cool one bro! 👏👏

Thanks my gee. Really grateful for stopping by. Haven't seen any of your post of lately.

Congratulations @misterbauchi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

As someone that does not have a girlfriend, reading this was torturous.

As someone that does
Not have a girlfriend, reading
This was torturous.

                 - holybranches


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99