Charm

in #poem6 years ago

In matters of love I'm somewhat of a connoisseur
Of pain, passion pleasure the fruits of desire
In love, the trip, the fall the somersaults
I'm something of an expert in such

I know of the lies and the manipulation
Love is not for the weak of constitution
I will question your mettle I am love
Sugar? Spice? What are you made of?

Valkyrie, deflowered by Robert
bled Greene, favored despite hurt.
Innocence for power,a sirens game
Le petit mort. A fair bargain.

A game of charmers and charm
Fall my love, I mean no harm
I am natural, spontaneous and mild
My slights are nothing my hearts but a child's

I'm a siren, Im here, the world is yours,
My beauty will hold you: fantasize.
I'm a rake, pull you through Hell only to take
I will take and disappoint.My heart will break!

I'm your ideal, I am what you dream
What you want, everything you need,
Walk with me, I'm a little of it all-free
sugar,spice and finer things, I'm dandy

Let me confuse you, coquette? Tease?
Love's not a game but lets play with ease
Or let me overwhelm you with words magnetic
Hold you in my thrall, you agree? Charismatic

I will show you a star, this is love
All is reachable, all could fall even a star.
Make a wish, wish for me, wish
I can be everything,any thing, just wish

8ADD8A37-08B1-4C32-8117-5CF58A4F123B.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mitchelunique! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mitchelunique! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50