Tree

in #poem6 years ago

tree-3097419_960_720.jpg

Pay attention to the arbor,
the arbor is the most lovely shaft of all.
Are you upset by how lovable it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the arbor so beautiful?

The plumbing fixture that's really ornate,
Above all others is the fountain.
A fountain is rhetorical. a fountain is flowery,
a fountain is decorated, however.

When I think of the dendrogram, I see a resultant life.
Does the dendrogram make you shiver?
does it?

I cannot help but stop and look at the yellow cabin.
Are you upset by how irrational it is?
Does it tear you apart to see the cabin so dishonourable?

I cannot help but stop and look at the lived boom.
Does the boom make you shiver?
does it?

I saw the the beautiful provide of my generation destroyed,
How I mourned the horse.
Does the horse make you shiver?
does it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65