I'm sitting at the police station

in #poem5 years ago

Я сижу в полицейском участке,
Пишу заявление: найдите убийцу любви.
Отыщите его и кем бы он не был,
Я знаю, что он приходил
Чёрным сгустком в мою драгоценную ночь,
Он следил, он звездой был,
И он на перилах висел.
Как шуршало, шуршало
На всех балконах бельё,
Высыхая, оно так боялось дождя.
Разыщите и кем бы он ни был,
Верните её,
Мою сущность и тяжесть верните в меня.

I'm sitting at the police station
I am writing a statement: find the killer of love.
Find him and whoever he is
I know that he was coming.
A black clot on my precious night
He watched, he was a star,
And he hung on the railing.
How was rustling, was rustling
On all balconies linen
Drying, it was so afraid of rain.
Find and whoever he is
Bring her back
Return my essence and heaviness to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70