INSOMNIO - EMPTY- SOLITUDE

in #poem6 years ago

I can't sleep, no matter what position I put on, or on what side of the bed what I, the only thing I do is think, it is inevitable to feel me alone, I want so much that a person understand me I can not help but feel this emptiness inside my being, myself i can't understand me, How I look for someone else to do it? I do not know how to explain it, maybe all this is very pessimistic, but the truth is that I long for happiness, I long to know what that is, Since I was a child I always felt different to others, and to this day I still feel different to the rest.

I have many reasons to be happy, I have good friends, I have a beautiful family, but I'm just not, i'm not happy, and I really want to go in search of my happiness, not be lying on the bed staring at the ceiling without doing anything, it is always repeated every night this insomnia, always entering an existential crisis in my thoughts, I want to stop saying that I will do many things and to the end do nothing, I really want to do them ...I want to fill the emptiness inside me, I want to go in search of my happiness.


Source

True solitude is not being alone, is it is feeling alone, I want to feel that I am not alone, It is very sad to be surrounded by a thousand people and to feel totally alone ... I will fight against this insomnia, I'll try to sleep, If I keep tormenting myself with thoughts, it will be done by day and I would not have slept nothing..

Sort:  

Sad! And I also know the feeling, this is because almost everyone experience this emptiness in them. I think the big choice is just not to act on It, the search for happiness is never far., it's just how we choose to look at it. No one controls our happiness. We hold the key to our own happiness, create your own happiness and make your self happy. Happiness is the key to living a meaningful life and aa permanent cure of this emptiness.
You should also try the breathe in/out technique to aid your sleep.
Wish you a happy and joyful life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65