A hope - For the future

in #poem6 years ago

As soon as the darkness of the future, the future awaits. Not a single light illuminates. I'm just silent on the edge of hope hoping things are over. Later also the aoan is eaten by time so I will not worry.

Little by little my blood flows, either from head to foot I do not know for sure. No one can wake me up to achieve a hope for what I want. Because of the cycle of life, my future is like I can no longer reach. Life is constantly moving, issuing a beam of light and darkness that can not be united.

A.jpg

source

My anger keeps coming, the ever-present silence. A future hope that is often destroyed by a future that will never find its immortality.

I do believe that there will never be an eternal life. The magnitude of the flame will shrink, the flowing water will stop and the light of a light will dim by itself. I just imagine, where my future lies and when that how I reach you my future.

Thankyou for reading and visiting
my blog☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

This is a great poem... 🔝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64