Trying to write a poem of my authorship. Lady in love

in #poem6 years ago

I know I'm not a perfect woman I make mistakes and I'm wrong
I will never be a model or a princess, but I do have the soul of a lady.

I am impulsive and direct and without prudence to say or write what I feel my pillow in nights of tears is my faithful companion.

I can not stand the lies have no place in my life.

I do not like to laugh at or laugh at anyone, and if I laugh it's about myself.
I am not a tall athlete, but I know what I can do and I am very clear about what I want.

My life is full of dreams and projects, but there are days when everything looks gray and it is the willpower that makes everything reach it.

I like to think about you since I wake up, you have tattooed on me, and it's just a second that day I met you so I could start to feel something for you.

I know I'm not a cover woman and maybe I never will be, right?

But I would love you like never before and wish you every day.

20170420_211515.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81