Life was easy

in #poem6 years ago

Life was easy when I was young
Whatever I'd do could never be wrong
Life was easy when I wasn't that smart
Whatever I did everyone said it was art

Life was easy when I was dumb
I never felt alone, never felt so numb
Life was easy when I had no money
I'd laugh all day, made jokes so funny

Life was easy when I had no goal
Maybe I was starting to learn how to fall
Life was easy when i was still there
I don't know the place nor do I have any where

Life is not easy when I learned a lot
I am starting to wonder if I am in hell or not

Sort:  

Congratulations @nuc1eu5! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97