Broken hearted

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

image
I watch you act like u don't see me,
U embrace strangers to deny my greetings
I'd swear I'm clean but I feel filthy
For your misjudgement, I plead guilty.
Hopefully u gain insight beyond my appearance
Keep yo acceptance, appreciate my existence
I'm no racist, not a rival, never an enemy
Yes I'm Ugly, the clown whose jokes are ne'er funny
Yo clique never return my gesture's y'all rather laugh
HAHAHA!!!! His face is foundationed with heat rash
DAMN! That shit harsh but it lacks comedy
At times I feel like Natures rivalry
But when I look internally I feel God blessings
I only smile at mirror cause its less depressing
Adjust my focus to gaining from dating
Patching my broken pieces with joy of earnings.
Accpeting I'll never be accepted nor loved as the same
I'm done with my emotions been treated as one big game
I'm done with you.
If you liked this post please
Upvote
Resteem
Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71