MY MOTHER.....❤❤❤

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

o-DISCIPLINE-facebook.jpg

Here come my love, my dove
My earthly angel
Let me sing her praises
On whom else, Do I pour my encomiums?

My friend and supporter
The shoulders upon which I lean
The eagle wings
I fly the world, My driver and my pilot

My partner in progress
A natural friend
Come from heaven
Divinely connected by nature

Share many things alike
Carriage,character,structure,beauty
What a perfect blend
What a perfect likeness

At infant, your breastmilk was satisfying
Now the bond of love still flows
Behold a mirror that reflects me
My pair of glasses with which I view life

Sort:  

Mothers are so important to us

Mothers are divine

Mother's love... 💯

Nobody can do without mother

mothers! epitomes of beauty, love and strength. Special people who devote their time and energy on building us up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79