Not only did it seem to me half-time that I was alone without you,

in #poem6 years ago

e26a555d-7907-4463-8738-322a4ab4d7b0.jpg

The time has come, this time I go out, many people have spent the rest of the day, like sleeping new children. I did not see the water of the sea, the water of the sea did not meet, I did not find the displeasure of the floating water, and did not want to fly the last boundary of the cloud. You will see that you can fly together with the then you will see that, together with your hand, half hands It seems only time I was alone without you, only because of the selfishness dirt or just love that everything is soothing Let's leave this time, I'll grab everything right now, something that was left to me

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05