"Don't Let Down"

in #poemlast year

DSC03066-1-3.jpg


It's good to dream even if it's out of reach
I have happy moments away from reality
The truth will happen in our imagination
Seconds are so sweet in my dreams

I picked a flower from my garden
It has no smell but there is a fragrance in my heart
I can't tell the truth because of my imagination
Desire is stronger than reality

Can you believe the things in your head?
Would you prefer the truth if it were better to live the dream?
Many desire success but few achieve it
Do I lack the ability to achieve my dreams?

How interested are you in yourself?
Your stance is as strong as steel
But steel has a weakness
Time and neglect will drain your strength.

~*~


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87