Sunrise Shine // Motivation to tackle Thursday !!

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

WAKE UP WITH PURPOSE

after the storm, then comes the shine

after the dark, hell will rise

without a way out, darkness is the price

we rise, sunshine, good vibes

IMG_3272.jpg

so dark, so high, one light will shine

matches spark in due time

one after the other, stright line

one flick of the finger, oo its go time

IMG_3329.jpg

driving now I see, need the package... secretly

cashrules what we need

we need peace, eventually

no cash, no flees

IMG_3268.jpg

big rock small rock

let me go I'm free

running away from my problems

quick no time to see

IMG_3279.jpg

as I climb, I dont see

promblems were not me

photgraphy 1 2 3

snapping pictures, loving trees

IMG_3330.jpg

where is the sun

where is the pasion

where is the fun

where is the pasion

IMG_3353.jpg

Oh my here is comes

quick with no napkin

Oh here is comes

I know I'm faster

IMG_3372.jpg

its earlyer than yu think

100 different toys

tango, dude in stage

funny ashell

IMG_3324.jpg

walking to the bus

taking all theses pictures

tomorrow will be way different

zoning out

IMG_3402.jpg

JUNE 14th 2018 | Morning Washington Rock State Park

Catching the sunrise is always my favorite thing to do when starting the day. Just being up when the sun rises and watching it go from dark to light there is something that is so thrilling and exciting about it.

Thanks for sharing my morning experience with me. Please Like and Share if you enjoyed my photography and poem


FOLLOW

Instagram : Pimp4Art

Sort:  

@pimpart, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49