The Cannabutter

in #poem5 years ago

High on pot leaving all worries behind.
I see this moment over everything,
Now all is clear with an opened mind!
Now ideas will come unto me I sing.

IMAGE SOURCE!
Looking at the one and only solution,
As though cannabis is what I have!
I am in the middle of a resolution,
Not using these words that people have.

IMAGE SOURCE!
Would you believe every word I write?
About the cannabis I have in sight!
Not all the cookings you take a bite,
You may feel too high to write.

IMAGE SOURCE!
Cooking marijuana is what I preach,
Just enough to suit your taste.
You can comprehend the way I teach.
And not for you to copy and paste.

IMAGE SOURCE!
Have you heard about Cannabutter Recipe,
Just remember to decarb the cannabis.
Then melt the butter for the little Recipe!
After grinding decarboxylated cannabis.

IMAGE SOURCE!
Add the cannabis to the melting butter,
While you mix 2 hours, not for the full boil.
Now to the almost ready Cannabutter,
Now to sieve and refrigerate not to spoil.
cannabutter7.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE!
Now you can use it any way you like!
Just like the butter right on bread!
Adding to your pastries as you like,
While you enjoy the taste as I said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68