Drama Queen 👑

in #poem6 years ago

images (8).jpeg
Desperate for attention, you'll do anything for a mention
Betray trust with intention, there's no limit to the extension
Make up dramatic situations, play your part of devastation
If you fool the population, they'll feed your love starvation
You used to want to be an actress, I bet you think this is practice
Faking emotions in every scene, you're nothing but a drama queen
Those who don't know are blinded by the friendship you provide
I was once too, until that day you lied
Now I watch you closely, like a stalker
But when I watch, I look at you, I'm a gawker
Paying attention to every detail, memorizing facts without fail
I could write a book of your story, maybe that would make you sorry
Pages filled with your blatant deceptions, such accuracy needs no inspections
With all my research presented, in case you want to fact-check them
I'm sweet but I'm dangerous, just watch me rearrange this
I could destroy your life in a flash, make your whole world crash
All those who cried on your behalf, could just sit back and laugh
They believed each lie you told, through manipulation they were controlled
But they could all be consoled, by the pleasure of watching you unfold
And with all your bullshit exposed, they'd leave you in the cold
It would bring me satisfaction, just to see your reaction
Because the pain that you feel, would finally be for real
And the people who love you, would know what you're really up to
Maybe then you'd think twice, about fucking with peoples lives
LogoLicious_20180420_165811.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73