Sort:  

This is synchronistic I just left your page and I came back to this poem to edit it and add the "fridaypoet's" hashtag to this poem. I will be joining you from this point on to offer my support for a couple of your ventures because you like myself have a passion for poetry. I also will be curating you soon, you have shown so much humility on the Steemit platform yet I have done my due diligence and I know of your credentials you deserve to be at a higher level on this platform. I have a gift for seeing the greatness and potential in others. I know you will be a whale and I am proud to know you at this level so that I can watch you rise. I apologize for the rant I just had a super awesome session with my mentor and got an overdose of inspiration and my life has suddenly changed for the better. Also, your comment on this post means a lot, Although there is an element of truth to this post I thought it was kind of cheezy yet valuable. So Happy weekend @prydefolz make it great!!! Als

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86