Explosion

in #poem6 years ago

Science that was born in the explosion, the world was born
Afterwards, life was created; Bashundhara green green
From that day, I am getting addicted to revolution!
I suppressed the folly of Bengal in the Gopal eruption
Let's face the oppression of Laksman Sen.
British Baiti haiti-
Shariat Ullah, Titumir, Shamser Gazi Khudiram explodes in many bombs!

For the right to speak his mother's language
For an independent map and flag
I have fought for twenty-three years
Against the super-Pak-US alliance
The triumph of the three-lynx bomber took victory
I am getting inferior to Kalana
There is no destruction for me! There is no destruction!
At the end of the world, torture is oppressed-
I blurt out there. All shuddering;
All the mischief-makers of the Jamadhamshah poured into the ground.

I have learned science
There is no power or destruction.
Listen to all the wrongdoers of the world
I am indestructible; Accidental Explosion
Build your society with the sinking of sin;
I will come back again and again in the flag of truth. In this world ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25