A beautiful discourse poem. Hope you enjoy it.

in #poem5 years ago

Conscience

Rasel Ahamed

I shudder, I'm helpless
I'm not a great killer Maya.
I'm the best fool in the world
I do not think so
I'm happy to make you
Let me say how many roses!
He did not even get the fictitious
Your love angle
I was blind to your illusion
So I do not understand the good things.
Oh dear
How many flowers have taken life?
I have loved all you love.
You gave me
The cold night of the Magh!
You said! The warmth of our love
I will be fooled by both of us.
Your expectations are like stupidity
The heart lift the woods
I kept bending the gaunt.
I remembered your melts
Wanna get you
I've been waiting for you in the wrong
In the garden of the garden is no flowers!
Drying dry and dry the scent of bacul has also faded
I am still lifeless
Like you conscience Hin, love you.
I forgot how many times I forgot you
The memories will be forgotten.
Yet this mind is a bit shaky
Today, Tometai is fascinated to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72