SINGLE BABY | P O E T R Y

in #poem6 years ago

image

SINGLE BABY

Far from you I'm just a dream
Being in front of you is just a shadow
It does not mean anything
Not worth it

I'm happy when I'm saturated with you
Though you are indifferent to that taste
I know, understand, and also understand
Your heart is only for him that you give a smile
Even my time for you can not replace it
Not a second to turn you away from him

Now I realize
Your body is always together and keeps me company
But your heart and mind only adhere to it

But be calm
It will not make me leave you
I'll keep this taste good
I'll make a space in my heart

I'm off you
But I will watch you from afar
Because I do not want to lock you in my hypocrisy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68