Poetry #2

in #poem6 years ago

Expression from the heart

For the soul that embraces my soul,
for a heart that devotes its secrets
on my heart,
and for the hand that lights my emotional fire,
I dedicate this poem

LOVE

Love..
You are present with a million wishes ..
A handful of dreams and wishes,
Promise jokes full of happy ..
But why should the wound I get ??
Unhealed heartache,
when this heart I have believed ..

Among the stars I asked ..
refract light moon ..
Is this the name of love ??
Beautiful that's a blink of an eye ..
but the pain is unavailable ..
Words are not able to represent ..
will grieve this heart ..

LOVE is happy but painful ..
when we love, we are happy ..
when we are jealous, we get hurt ..

Because you broke my heart

I feel this broken heart
such as coral
who poked her forehead,
Benjol ...

I feel this broken heart
like Chris Jhon's blow
which is insistent
Battered...

I feel this broken heart
like the smell of fart
my fat neighbor
Make me c ...

But I bump not because ditimpuk coral
I'm battered not because of being hit by Chris Jhon
And I do not smoke because I smell farts

But because of you
have broken my heart

Love may not always keep us together?
"It's a bohoong !!
everyone wants to have, sometimes even feel must have ..

By seeing a loved one happy, are we happy?
"Bohoong" !!!
we just pretend happy ,,
when our heart hurts, it teaches us to be MUNAFIK ..

Cracked Crack
Luluh
To pieces
Live Debris

Black Being White
There Is Only Sad
Hitting the Heart
The Life Soul is Like

Attacking Like a Bear
Screamed With Pain
When You Slap
The Rose Blossoms Are Blooming

Not Power To Stay Away
Nothing To Hold
But You've Been Going
Jalan Kelam Romance
Sort:  

Congratulations @risky-author! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73