What are you doing? Or should I how?

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

What are you doing?
You say I'm free, you pick me for everything
You tell me to think, I think you're accusing me

What should I do?
You said move, I move you suspicious
You said do not be a lot of whimsy, I just shut up you be careful

What are you doing?
You have me hold the principle, I hold the principle you accuse me stiff
You tell me I'm tolerant, I'm tolerant you say I'm wishy-washy

What should I do?
I sent you forward, I want to move you to my feet
You tell me to work, I work you bother me

What are you doing?
You tell me taqwa, your religious sermons make me mentally ill
You told me to follow you, your step is not clear direction

What should I do?
I ask you to respect the law, your wisdom to underestimate it
I asked you to be disciplined, you pointed out the others

What are you doing?
You say God is very close, you yourself call him with loudspeakers all the time
You said you like peace, you invite me every day fighting

What should I do?
I told you to build, I built you to spoil it
I ordered you to save, I saved you spent it

What are you doing?
You told me to work on the rice fields, my rice fields you planted houses
You said I should have a house, I have a house you level it with the ground

What should I do?
I forbid you to gamble, your game of speculation becomes so-and-so
I tell you to be responsible, you keep saying yourself BATHIK A'lam Bisshowab

What are you doing?
You tell me to be honest, I'm honest you trick me
You tell me to be patient, I'm patient you step on the back of my neck

What should I do?
I told you to choose you as my representative, I have chosen you to act alone as you please
You said you were always thinking of me, I just greet you feeling annoyed

What are you doing?
You said talk, I talk you say I'm cute
You say do not talk much, I'm silent you accuse me of apathy

What should I do?
You say critics, I criticize you angry
You say find alternatives, I love the alternative you say do not dictate it

What are you doing?
I said it's up to you, you do not want to
I said it's up to us, you do not like it
I said it's up to me, you scolded me

What are you doing?
Or should I how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75