Forgot the formula, the verse is not forgotten

in #poem6 years ago

I forgot to remember the childhood memories,
Forgot the name, forgot the arithmetic of arithmetic.
However, Madan Mohan has not forgotten the name of the controversy,
Because I love poetry since childhood.

Mother told me to wake up in the morning and say '
'The birds are all night rohee pohailo' - these dream pangal mala
Still not lost in oblivion, yet they are still missing
Feel free to remember, the voice is recurring, the memories of memory

I can forget all the studies - date of history,
Geography map or all the sources of science can be forgotten,
But sometimes my childhood book will not be lost.
Each line is a honeycomb memoir on my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55