JOHN 15:15

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Servants do not know what their master is doing,
Yet you have my password and keys,
My friends say I have no idea what am losing,
They even wonder who exactly the landlord is.

I do not speak to you as my followers,
But always as my friends,
Shared with you the words of my fathers,
You did honor and served in obedience.

My beloved of all things near and far,
Never for a second has your respect for me turned ill,
We will dine together under the lights of the evening star,
Trusting me completely still.

cited from my site saefpoem.blogspot.com
all images are from google.com

Sort:  

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

alright. thank you.

Sweet youre good

Thanks baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71