Be silent, be still...

in #poem5 years ago


20190309_213300.png

Be silent, be still... Be silent be still!

It can only last for so long,until emotions gets to a breaking point...overflowing!

Be silent, be still...
I know it's all in my head,
Don't break
Don't be weak
Don't cry
Don't burden others with your feelings!

Be silent, be still...
Stand tall
Be strong
Grow a pair
Be supportive
Show love

Be silent, be still....
Can't be silent any longer,
Can't be still.
I feel everything you feel,
I cry inside as you do with your tears,
I need a shoulder as you need mine.
Why do I se your pain when you can't se mine?
We are all in this together...
Then how come I feel so Alone?

Be silent be still...
Might be who I am behind the mask,
trying to protect myself.
But in reality I'm just ME!
And I feel with my whole HEART!

Be silent, be still....No longer an option!
My feelings are out, and they are making themselves heard!

Se me as I se you, feel me like I feel you!
Let's stop hurting and start healing,
Where there is Love, there is hope!

I belive in a brighter future, and every dark has a light!
Let me show you life isn't over,
if we do this together we will come out stronger!

Love is the strongest of Power!

🌸original writing by Saffisara🌸

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

A poem can be powerful when they come out of your heart, like artistic living pen writing your feelings in your soul and give you the tools to put it in words!
Rage, happiness, pain, growth, hope.
Whatever your heart is feeling that particular day.
Words are Power and so is Love!

@katrina-ariel definitely has the gift of putting the perfect words in a poem... ❤️

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

©️ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So much love and hugs to you! 💓

Don't burden others with your feelings!

Never a burden to share what you're feeling when you want to or need to. Just because someone else is hurting doesn't mean that you can't show that you are as well. Your protection of them, support for them, love for them, is so deep and beautiful but don't let it change how you want to be and what you want to say.

You've such strength down to your pinkie toes, you know, but that doesn't mean that you have to hold a mountain quietly on your own. 🤗

You're so giving and loving and there are many who want to be that for you. To let you know that if you call, if you message, if you visit, or even send a smoke signal, they are THERE.

You don’t have to be silent, speak your mind my friend you will feel better. No one can tell you how to feel. Tons of hugs my friend.😀🌹

I hear you and you are SO right my friend 😊
We feel what we feel and it's our feelings to own!
Thank you for being you 🤗💕 much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great one. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend, glad you liked it means a lot 😊 not often I write things like this so it's always a bit nervous to push the publish button.. Lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Do as you feel and don't let anyone hold you back and say what you feel and as you said every dark has a light at the end of the tunnel.

We have a saying over here in Thailand "If you don't i don't care" in other words be yourself :)

And i love that little poetry i am taking it with me ...xxx

Where there is love, there is hope. Very true Sass, awesomeness abounds! 🤗😘🤗🦇

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure is and it's things that can change your life 😊 heck change the world to!
Thank you for your kind words love and glad you liked it 😘❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, the way you put the words together. So beautiful!

Love.

!tip

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Love you. So much! Sorry it's taken so long to reply to this beautiful poem. I hear you, and you know I feel you.

I feel with my whole HEART!

YES! And you know, as much as it hurts, I think that is part of the blessing of being human? I also think it takes a good deal more courage to feel than to push feeling away and choose to be numb instead. Hugs and more hugs. Always there if you need me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98