My Indonesia - poem

in #poem6 years ago

My Indonesia Now

My country love Indonesia
Your fate is now suffering
Your people are now miserable
Unwise leaders
Is it worth leading the country
The safe sentosa

My India is spilling my blood
Was not awake and awake
The leader we are proud of
What is the sense of leadership,
Still stored in the conscience
And left in the heart

People need you
A khalifature of Rashidin
The faithful in the lead
Who sponsors the poor
Love orphans

We expect leaders
The sholeh and solehah
Replace the Messenger of Allah
A leader of the Ummah
That is Siddiq and Fatanah

Wish I had found
A world leader
A leader of state and religion
A beloved Indonesian leader
Allah is all-knowing and who knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73