DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD PRESENCE?

in #poem6 years ago

image

His Presence
A friend of mine asked me
how should I accept the true
In someone I never noticed,
Nor spoken phrases from.

I notion, possibly, I need to give an explanation for
simply why I don't have any doubt
That it become God's creativeness
That introduced this world approximately.

I only need to look around
To understand that he is there.
I see, and sense, and listen Him.
that is why i'm so conscious.

I see Him in the raindrops
That nourish bushes and vegetation.
I see Him in the rainbows
That sometimes observe showers.

I see Him in a mother's love
whilst looking at her child.
So thankful that this miracle
Is natural and undefiled.

I see Him inside the wrinkled face
that is visible so many years,
knowing it turned into religion in Him
That overcame all fears.

I hear Him whilst a meadowlark
Trills out its happy song.
I pay attention to Him whilst the thunder
Comes forth so loud and strong.

I see the splendor of Him
inside the butterflies on wing.
The feathers of the peacock
Are the colours He can convey.

I experience Him while a playful breeze
Blows lightly through my hair.
whilst the solar shines warmly on my face,
I recognize that he's there.

His energy suggests within the mountains
And the ever pounding seas.
A kitten's purred affection
suggests how mild love may be.

it's actual I don't have any photographs
To hold upon my wall.
I do not want a portrait,
His presence to do not forget.

For folks that want to pay attention,
it is played during the land.
The symphony of life itself,
Directed by His hand.

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Have always believed in God's presence coz he's omnipresent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61