If you were here

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Lonely painted gloomy in the night breeze
Myself I hold longing for you
A bunch of roots that fondle the embrace
Sense of heart without caress love.

It's so lonely here
I was just friends of wind and dried leaves
Empty and empty stuck in my heart
Only your name can be a prayer sentence.

If you were here
We are together stabbing time
Until we forget how long we laugh
Until we forget that parting is already in sight.

I just wanted to stall for lost and lost time
Dismiss all the flavors that are caged in the chest cavity
Just do not let it lull it
Do not want all your warm love to freeze like winter.

Hopefully time will not betray the fate that swears
Later when I open my eyes I can see sunlight through the window
When I open my eyes I can see you smiling at my side
Promise that you will not let me be seduced.image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59